Here's How Celebs Celebrated Their 4th of July

'MURICA!!...
Screen Shot 2015-07-05 at 4.03.07 PM

Once a year Americans get together to celebrate America’s birthday and as it turns out celebrities party just like us. They take bikini photos for Instagram, eat hamburgers, drink beer and cap off the night with some fireworks.

Check out some of our favorite July 4th snaps from our favorite celebs below.

1. Neil Patrick Harris spent quality time with his adorable twins Harper and Gideon:

HAPY 4TH OF JULY!

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

2. Bruno Mars hung out with President Barrack Obama and first lady Michelle Obama at the White House:

What a night.

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

3. Joe Jonas watched fireworks with brother Nick Jonas:

BROTHERS IN ARMS

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

4. Kate Hudson sang her American heart out:

5. Reese Witherspoon ate A LOT of chicken:

6. T. Swift posed for photos with a few of her closest friends:

7. Then she soaked up the sun with her “Swan Squad”:

8. Miley Cyrus was ‘Murica as f***:

4th of Biew-ly!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

9. Sofia Vergara and fiance Joe Manganiello had a barbecue:

Serious 4th of July business ❤️❤️happy Independence day!!!!

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

10. Britney Spears and her sons went to the happiest place on earth:

Happy 4th of July from the happiest place on earth #Disneyland!! 🇺🇸❤️

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

11. Zac Braff shared the most American photo in history:

If anyone ever asks you what Freedom looks like, this is the answer. #America #Eagle #ILoveMyFamily

A post shared by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on

12. Jesse Tyler Ferguson went on a bike ride:

13. And Kim Kardashian wore this patriotic outfit:

Happy 4th of July!!! 🇺🇸💥🎉

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Categories
Entertainment

My name is Lizzette, but feel free to call me Lizz. I binge watch TV shows I've already seen, I'm constantly quoting movies, and most importantly I love pop culture.
No Comment

Leave a Reply

*

*

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...