Here's When Your Favorite Shows Are Returning This Fall!

The fall TV season is upon us and we put together a HUGE premiere list just for you! ...
BLOOD & OIL, ABC
BLOOD & OIL, ABC
08-colbert-pitchfork

Stephen Colbert

Summer is over, but don’t cry — the fall TV season is upon us and we put together a HUGE premiere list just for you! Don’t know when the Mindy Project premieres on Hulu or when the Big Bang Theory returns to CBS? We’ve got you covered. Below you’ll find the premiere dates for those two shows and every other show returning this fall. Excited yet?

Friday, September 4
Hand of God, Amazon

Tuesday, September 8
Late Show With Stephen ColbertCBS, 11:30/10:30c

Wednesday, September 9
The LeagueFXX, 10/9c
You’re the WorstFXX, 10:30/9:30c

Thursday, September 10
LongmireNetflix
Sunday Night FootballNBC, 8:30/7:30c

Friday, September 11
For Better Or WorseOWN, 9/8c
Z NationSyfy, 10/9c
20/20ABC, 10/9c
ContinuumSyfy, 11/10c

Sunday, September 18
Sister WivesTLC, 9/8c
House of DVFE!, 10/9c
Project GreenlightHBO, 10/9c
Doll & EmHBO, 11/10c

Monday, September 14
Dancing With the Stars, ABC, 8/7c (21st season premiere)

Tuesday, September 15
The Mindy ProjectHulu (season 4)
Best Time Ever With Neil Patrick Harris, NBC, 10/9c  (series premiere)
The Bastard ExecutionerFX, 10/9c

Wednesday, September 16
South ParkComedy Central, 10/9c
Moonbeam CityComedy Central, 10:30/9:30c

Thursday, September 17
Thursday Night FootballCBS, 8/7c

Saturday, September 19
Doctor WhoBBC America, 9/8c

Sunday, September 20
The 67th primetime Emmy Awards, Fox, 8/7c

Monday, September 21
The Big Bang Theory, CBS, 8/7c (9th season premiere)
Gotham, Fox, 8/7c (2nd season Premiere)
The Voice, NBC, 8/7c (9th season premiere)
Life in Pieces, CBS, 8:30/7:30c (series premiere)
Scorpion, CBS, 9/8c (2nd season premiere)
Minority Report, Fox, 9/8c (series premiere)
Blindspot, NBC, 10/9c (series premiere)
NCIS: Los Angeles, CBS, 10/9c (7th season premiere)
Castle, ABC, 10/9c (8th season premiere)

Tuesday, September 22
The Muppets, ABC, 8/7c (series premiere)
NCIS, CBS, 8/7c (13th season premiere)
Scream Queens, Fox, 8/7c (series premiere)
Fresh Off the Boat, ABC, 8:30/7:30c (2nd season premiere)
NCIS: New Orleans, CBS, 9/8c (2nd season premiere)
Limitless, CBS, 10/9c (series premiere)

Wednesday, September 23
The Middle, ABC, 8/7c (7th season premiere)
Survivor, CBS, 8/7c (31st season premiere)
Rosewood, Fox, 8/7c (series premiere)
The Mysteries of Laura, NBC, 8/7c (2nd season premiere)
The Goldbergs, ABC, 8:30/7:30c (3rd season premiere)
Empire, Fox, 9/8c (2nd season premiere)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, NBC, 9/8c (17th season premiere)
Modern Family, ABC, 9/8c (7th season premiere)
Black-ish, ABC, 9:30/8:30c (2nd season premiere)
Nashville, ABC, 10/9c (4th season premiere)

Thursday, September 24
Grey’s Anatomy, ABC, 8/7c (12th season premiere)
Heroes Reborn, NBC, 8/7c (5th season premiere)
Scandal, ABC, 9/8c (5th season premiere)
How to Get Away With Murder, ABC, 10/9c (2nd season premiere)
The Player, NBC, 10/9c (series premiere)

Friday, September 25
The Amazing Race, CBS, 8/7c (27th season premiere)
Last Man Standing, ABC, 8/7c (5th season premiere)
Hawaii Five-0, CBS, 9/8c (6th season premiere)
Shark Tank, ABC, 9/8c (7th season premiere)
Blue Bloods, CBS, 10/9c (6th season premiere)

Saturday, September 26
48 Hours, CBS, 10/9c

Sunday, September 27
Bob’s Burgers, Fox, 7:30/6:30c (6th season premiere)
Once Upon a Time, ABC, 8/7c (5th season premiere)
The Simpsons, Fox, 8/7c (27th season premiere)
Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Fox, 8:30/7:30c (3rd season premiere)
Blood & Oil, ABC, 9/8c (series premiere)
Family Guy, Fox, 9/8c (14th season premiere)
The Last Man on Earth, Fox, 9:30/8:30c  (2nd season premiere)
Quantico, ABC, 10/9c (series premiere)

Monday, September 28
I’ll Have What Phil’s HavingPBS, 10/9c

Tuesday, September 29
Grandfathered, Fox, 8/7c (series premiere)
The Grinder, Fox, 8:30/7:30c
Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD, ABC, 9/8c (3rd season premiere)
Beyond the tank, ABC, 10/9c (1st season fall premiere)

Wednesday, September 30
Criminal Minds, CBS, 9/8c (11th season premiere)
Chicago PD, NBC, 10/9c (3rd season premiere)
Code Black, CBS, 10/9c (series premiere)

Thursday, October 1
Bones, Fox, 8/7c
The Blacklist, NBC, 9/8c
Sleepy Hollow, FOX, 9/8c
Benders, IFC, 10/9c

Friday, October 2
Dr. Ken, ABC, 8:30/7:30pm (series premiere)

Sunday, October 4
Madam Secretary, CBS, 8/7c
The Leftovers, HBO, 9/8c
The Good Wife, CBS, 9/8c
Homeland, Showtime, 9/8c
The Affair, Showtime, 10/9c
CSI: Cyber, CBS, 10/9c

Tuesday, October 6
The Flash, The CW, 8/7c (2nd season premiere)
iZombie, The CW, 9/8c (2nd season premiere)
Finding CarterMTV, 10/9c

Wednesday, October 7
Casual (Hulu)
Arrow, The CW, 8/7c
Supernatural, The CW, 9/8c (11th season premiere)
Jay Leno’s GarageCNBC, 10/9c
American Horror Story: HotelFX, 10/9c

Thursday, October 8
SuperMansionCrackle
The Vampire Diaries, The CW, 8/7c (7th season premiere)
The Originals, The CW, 9/8c (3rd season premiere)
HavenSyfy, 10/9c
Funny or Die’s Billy on the StreetTruTV, 10:30/9:30c

Friday, October 9
Red OaksAmazon
Reign, The CW, 8/7c (2nd season premiere)
Undateable, NBC, 8/7c (3rd season premiere)

Sunday, October 11
America’s Funniest Home Videos, ABC, 7/6c (26th season premiere)
The Walking DeadAMC, 9/8c
Talking DeadAMC, 10/9c

Monday, October 12
FargoFX, 10/9c

Tuesday, October 13
ManhattanWGN, 9/8c
Chicago FireNBC, 10/9c

Wednesday, October 14
Kingdom, DirecTV, 9/8c

Friday, October 16
Truth Be Told, NBC, 8:30/7:30c (series premiere)
The KnickCinemax, 10/9c
SatisfactionUSA, 10/9c

Monday, October 19
Crazy Ex-girlfriend, The CW, 8/7c (series premiere)
Jane the Virgin, The CW, 9/8c (2nd season premiere)

Saturday, October 26
Da Vinci’s DemonsStarz, 8/7c

Monday, October 26
Supergirl, CBS, 8:30/7:30c (series premiere)

Tuesday, October 27
Wicked City, ABC, 10/9c (series premiere)

Friday, October 30
Grimm, NBC, 9/8c (5th season premiere)

Saturday, October 31
Ash vs. Evil DeadStarz, 9/8c

Tuesday, November 3
The ProfitCNBC, 10/9c

Thursday, November 5
Mom, CBS, 9/8c (3rd season premiere)
Angel From Hell, CBS, 9:30/8:30c (series premiere)
Elementary, CBS, 10/9c (4th season premiere)

Friday, November 6
Master of NoneNetflix
MasterChef Junior, Fox, 8/7c (4th season premiere)
World’s Funniest Fails, Fox, 9/8c (2nd season premiere)

Saturday, November 8
Flesh and BoneStarz, 9/8c

Tuesday, November 10
Chrisley Knows BestUSA, 10/9c
Donny!USA, 10:30/9:30c

Sunday, November 15
Into the BadlandsAMC, 10/9c

Tuesday, November 17
Chicago Med, NBC, 9/8c (series premiere)

Friday, November 20
The Man in the High CastleAmazon

 

Categories
TV

My name is Lizzette, but feel free to call me Lizz. I binge watch TV shows I've already seen, I'm constantly quoting movies, and most importantly I love pop culture.
No Comment

Leave a Reply

*

*

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...