Summer 2015: TV Show Premiere Dates

I know I'm not the only one who CAN'T WAIT for True Detective....
FOX's Masterchef, Netflix's Orange Is The New Black and HBO's True Detective.
FOX's Masterchef, Netflix's Orange Is The New Black and HBO's True Detective.

As summer returns, so do a bunch of TV shows — new and returning. Beyond the highly anticipated shows, like True Detective and Orange Is the New Black, some new shows and miniseries like Wayward Pines, MTV’s Scream and the Wachowskis’ Sense8 are also premiering this summer.

Below you will find your ultimate guide to the summer premiere dates:

Monday, May 11
Girl Meets World – Season 2 premiere (Disney)

Wednesday, May 13
Moone Boy – Season 3 premiere (Hulu)

Thursday, May 14
Wayward Pines – series premiere (Fox)
Maron – Season 3 premiere (IFC)

Saturday, May 16
Bessie – premiere (HBO)

Sunday, May 17
Keeping up with the Kardashians: About Bruce: Part 1 – (E!)

Monday, May 18
Keeping up with the Kardashians: About Bruce: Part 2 – (E!)
The Bachelorette – Season 11 premiere (ABC)

Wednesday, May 20
MasterChef – Season 6 premiere (Fox)

giphy-2

MasterChef

Thursday, May 21
Between – series premiere (Netflix)
Beauty and the Beast – Season 3 premiere (CW)

Friday, May 22
Jen Kirkman: I’m Gonna Die Alone – premiere (Netflix)

Monday, May 25
Texas Rising – series premiere (History)
America Ninja Warrior – season 7 premiere (NBC)
The Island – series premiere (NBC)

American Ninja Warrior

American Ninja Warrior

Tuesday, May 26
America’s Got Talent – Season 10 premiere (NBC)
Extreme Weight Loss –  Season 5 premiere (ABC)
I Can Do That – series premiere (NBC)

Wednesday, May 27
The Briefcase – series premiere (CBS)

Thursday, May 28
Aquarius – series premiere (NBC)
Louis C.K.: Live From The Comedy Store – premiere (FX)

Sunday, May 31
Halt and Catch Fire – Season 2 premiere (AMC)

NEXT: June

Categories
TV

My name is Lizzette, but feel free to call me Lizz. I binge watch TV shows I've already seen, I'm constantly quoting movies, and most importantly I love pop culture.
No Comment

Leave a Reply

*

*

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...